[[Template core/front/global/favico is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]] Jump to content

admin

NLBM Team Member (Admin)
  • Content Count

    362
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral
  1. until
    This call happens at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET This Advanced Estate Planning Coaching Call is for all lawyers witha Platinum or Gold Personal Family Lawyer or Family Business Lawyer membership. If you have access to this call, you should receive an email several days prior to the call with your call access details and a reminder themorning of the call. If you have not received these emails and have a Platinum or Gold level membership, please reach out to support@newlawbusinessmodel.com
  2. until
    This call happens at 1pmPT/2pmMT/3pmCT/4pmETThis call is for all members who have invested in accelerator to ask questions or receive troubleshooting help. You will receive the link to join the call via email
  3. until
    This call has been moved from 12/23 to 12/15&nbsp: at 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET This call is for all lawyers with a Platinum or Gold membership to receive training, refinement and guidance on how to better communicate with clients that will improve your client engagement rates and improve the financial bottom line of your practice. If you are a Personal Family Lawyer or Family Business Lawyer with a Platinum or Gold membership and you did not receive the call in details for this call, please reach out to support@newlawbusinessmodel.com This event has a video call. Join: ht
  4. until
    This call has been moved from 11/25 to 11/17 and happens at 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET This call is for all lawyers with a Platinum or Gold membership to receive training, refinement and guidance on how to better communicate with clients that will improve your client engagement rates and improve the financial bottom line of your practice. If you are a Personal Family Lawyer or Family Business Lawyer with a Platinum or Gold membership and you did not receive the call in details for this call, please reach out to support@newlawbusinessmodel.com
  5. until
    This call has been moved from 11/19 to 12/3 and will happen at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET The Law Business Success Coaching Call is for all lawyers with coaching access as part of the Life & Legacy program, including Platinum and Gold level members. You'll work with Alexis to discuss questions and topics around building a successful law practice through the New Law Business Model programs. Ifyou have access to this call, you should receive an email several days prior to the call with your call access details and a reminder the morning ofthe call. If you have not received these
  6. until
    This call has been moved from 11/19 to 12/3 and will happen at 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 1pm ET This mastermind is for members who have mastered attracting and engaging clients and are ready to focus on metrics, managing team and financials. When you are ready, your coach can nominate you.
  7. until
    This call happens&nbsp: in December at 1pmPT/2pmMT/3pmCT/4pmET This call is for lawyers with Platinum or Gold level Family Business Lawyer (FBL) memberships. This call will focus on topics such as how to effectively market and price business and EP services, how to structure fees for business clients as well as any additional challenges or questions that FBL members have about navigating both practice areas. If you are a Family Business Lawyer with a Platinum or Gold membership and you did not receive the call in details for this call, please reachout to support@newlawbusinessmodel.com
  8. until
    This call happens in November at 1pmPT/2pmMT/3pmCT/4pmET This call is for lawyers with Platinum or Gold level Family Business Lawyer (FBL) memberships. This call will focus on topics such as how to effectively market and price business and EP services, how to structure fees for business clients as well as any additional challenges or questionsthat FBL members have about navigating both practice areas. If you are a Family Business Lawyer with a Platinum or Gold membership and you did not receive the call in details for this call, please reach out tosupport@newlawbusinessmodel.com
  9. until
    This call happens in December at 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT/ 1pm ET The Serving Small Owners Call with AJ Yolofsky is for all lawyers with coaching access to the Strategic Business Counsel training, including Family Business Lawyers with a Platinum or Gold membership. If youhave access to this call, you should receive an email several days prior to the call with your call access details and a reminder the morning of thecall. If you have not received these emails and you have access to the Strategic Business Counsel training in your membership portal, please reach out to support@newlawbusiness
  10. until
    This call happens&nbsp: in November at 12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET The Serving Small Owners Call with AJ Yolofsky is forall lawyers with coaching access to the Strategic Business Counsel training, including Family Business Lawyers with a Platinum or Gold membership. If you have access to this call, you should receive an email several days prior to the call with your call access details and a reminder the morning of the call. If you have not received these emails and you have access to the Strategic Business Counsel training in your membership portal, please reach out to support@newl
  11. admin

    Live Panel

    until
    Live Panel
  12. until
    Membership Drive
  13. until
    This call will take place at 9amPT/10amMT/11amCT/12pm ETand is open to all Personal Family Lawyers & Family Business Lawyer members and their team. Introduction to Effective Speaking & Listening: This class will introduce some of the foundational concepts that will have you making a real, profound impact as both alistener and a speaker. By learning and using these tools, you'll find that prospects, clients and team members have the experience of being deeplyseen and understood by you, and consequently, excited and ready to work with you (plus, you just may notice feeling more seen an
  14. until
    This call happens at 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET and is open to all Personal Family Lawyer & Family Business Lawyer members and their team. (This masterclass will replace the September session of the Communication Skills Call) Curiosity, Assumptions & Owning Your Experience: This class will explore what curiosity really is, why it's so critical to your success, and under what conditions it naturally emerges so you can bring curiosity to your interactions with prospects, clients and team members with ease. We'll also explore whatit really means to "own your experience" and the
  15. until
    This call will happen at 9amPT/10amMT/11amCT/12pmET and is open to all Personal Family Lawyer & Family Business Lawyer membersand their team. The Power of Setting Context: This class will explore what "setting context" is, why it's so important, and will provide tangible guidance on how to set context in various circumstances that you come across frequently as an NLBM lawyer (for example, intake conversations, during your FWPS, in conversations with prospects or referral partners, working with your team, and much more). *All members will be automatically registered for this class. Find
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We are committed to providing all program participants and members with a positive experience. Please take a moment to review these Guidelines.