[[Template core/front/global/favico is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]] Jump to content

Advanced Estate Planning Support Call

    

This call happens at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

This Advanced Estate Planning Coaching Call is for all lawyers witha Platinum or Gold Personal Family Lawyer or Family Business Lawyer membership. If you have access to this call, you should receive an email several days prior to the call with your call access details and a reminder themorning of the call. If you have not received these emails and have a Platinum or Gold level membership, please reach out to support@newlawbusinessmodel.com
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We are committed to providing all program participants and members with a positive experience. Please take a moment to review these Guidelines.