Jump to content

Communication Skills for Increased Client Engagement

    

This call has been moved from 11/25 to 11/17 and happens at 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

This call is for all lawyers with a Platinum or  Gold membership  to receive training, refinement and guidance on how to better communicate with clients that will improve your client engagement rates and improve the financial bottom line of your practice.
If you are a Personal Family Lawyer or Family Business Lawyer with a Platinum or Gold membership and you did not receive the call in details for this call, please reach out to support@newlawbusinessmodel.com
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We are committed to providing all program participants and members with a positive experience. Please take a moment to review these Guidelines.