Jump to content

Serving Small Business Owners

    

This call happens&nbsp: in November at 12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET
The Serving Small Owners Call with AJ Yolofsky is forall lawyers with coaching access to the Strategic Business Counsel training, including Family Business Lawyers with a Platinum or Gold membership. If you have access to this call, you should receive an email several days prior to the call with your call access details and a reminder the morning of the call. If you have not received these emails and you have access to the Strategic Business Counsel training in your membership portal, please reach out to support@newlawbusinessmodel.com.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We are committed to providing all program participants and members with a positive experience. Please take a moment to review these Guidelines.