Jump to content

Mastering Client Engagement

    

Event details

This call happens at 10:30am PT / 11:30am MT / 12:30am CT / 1:30am ET

This Mastering Client Engagement Coaching call is for all lawyers with coaching access to the Client Engagement System including our Platinum and Gold Members. If you have access to this call, you shouldreceive an email several days prior to the call with your call access details and a reminder the morning of the call. If you have not received these emails and you have access to the Mastering Client Engagement Coaching Calls in your membership portal, please reach out to support@newlawbusinessmodel.com.
Sign in to follow this  
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We are committed to providing all program participants and members with a positive experience. Please take a moment to review these Guidelines.