Jump to content

Member Only Coaching

    

Event details

This call happens at 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET

This Member Only Coaching Call is for all Personal Family Lawyer & Family Business Lawyer  Platinum & Gold Members to bring questions and topics around building a business, working with staff, increasing your revenue or becoming more visible and known in your community. If you have access to this call, you should receive an email several days prior to the call with your call access details and a reminder the morning of the call. If you have not received these emails and you have access to the Member Only Coaching Calls in your membership portal, please reach out tosupport@newlawbusinessmodel.com.
Sign in to follow this  
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We are committed to providing all program participants and members with a positive experience. Please take a moment to review these Guidelines.